Churchwardens 2015 – 2016
Paddy Bowes – Peoples’ Glebeswarden
Terry Forsyth – Rector’s Glebeswarden
Dawn Gethings – Peoples’ Churchwarden
Mandy Swanwick – Rector’s Churchwarden
Vestry Members 2015 – 2016
Don Beck
Margaret Breadon
Barbara Cooper
Hilary Cran
Jane Cremin – Secretary of the Select Vestry
Paul Hayes
Jill Malcolm
Susan O’Kane
Alan Rhodes
Patricia Stewart
Nigel Swanwick
Robert Willis
Church Review – Jill Malcolm – 289 3365
Newsletter – Jim Finlay and Derek Bradshaw
Website – Graham Rhodes & Alan Rhodes
  1. Can We Pray For You? Receive A Prayer From All of Us