Bowling Club – AGM and Dinner reviews

Our Annual General Meeting was held on 5th April at the end of another enjoyable season of bowling and fellowship. The following were elected for next session;
Captain: Hilary Cran
Hon Sec.: Joan Darling
Hon Treas.: Meta Morton
Auditor: Helen Furlong
Committee Shirley Nicholson, Dorothy Trueman, and Hazel Alexander.
Our Annual Dinner in Peilows Restaurant Cabinteely Village was enjoyed by 12 members and we are now ready to enjoy the summer break and look forward to new session next September when it would be lovely to see new members joining us.
Joan Darling, Hon. Secretary
  1. Can We Pray For You? Receive A Prayer From All of Us